改建羅克韋爾差速器

新, 使用和重建羅克韋爾差動半軸準備運往世界各地!

我們所有庫存羅克韋爾差壓型號:

重建羅克韋爾差包括串聯驅動橋羅克韋爾卡車和設備差異, 前轉向軸到單軸差速器包括新, 使用和重建差動半軸準備運送全球! We also buy and sell Rockwell differentials and Rockwell differential cores in need of rebuilding. 我們還購買庫存件. 我們股票的任何羅克韋爾微分部分你的店可能需要重建單位,比如齒輪, 例, 密封件, 墊圈和軸承套; 非常適合在公路上, 非公路, 產業, 農業的, 施工, 採礦和伐木.

Buy Rebuilt Rockwell Differentials and Rockwell truck equipment at a warehouse discount price.

我們是你的重型卡車零部件和設備超級商店. 如果你需要 10 項目重建單元, 打一個電話,因為我們的股票他們都. 當天發貨. 臨的齒輪已交付質量超過 20 年份. 除了我們大量庫存準備發貨交換改建羅克韋爾差速器, 我們還提供您的差速器半軸的英超重建服務. We will be happy to help you locate the Rockwell differential you need as well as free expert advice on service and repair. 聯繫我們 今天與差分專家交流.

任何羅克韋爾應用程序從越野到OTR:

對於長途運輸和市內配送應用, 阿文美馳提供從全方位串聯驅動車軸 34,000 磅. 至 50,000 磅. 巨人. 美馳車橋串聯內置處理重物,同時幫助降低維護和運營成本. 阿文美馳車橋提供的比例快速比率可用性的最廣泛的選擇更好的燃油經濟性. 和, 當所需要的負載分配標籤串聯體, 阿文美馳幾乎可以定制適合任何應用.

最新的阿文美馳的設計MT-40-143MA-N的設計幾乎完全消除了整個動力傳動系統振動. 這些軸用後托架設有Amboid齒輪設計提供所述驅動小齒輪的上述中心線定位工程. 這種定位顯著減少內軸傳動系統的棱角,其, 反過來, 最大限度地減少傳動系統振動的建設和垃圾應用, 阿文美馳提供的全方位的單級減速串聯驅動車軸 34,000 磅. 至 50,000 磅.

從GAWR和雙減速橋 52,000 磅. 至 70,000 磅. 巨人. 可用比的範圍最廣, 和快速軸比率改進的燃料經濟, 這是毫不奇怪的是馳建設和垃圾軸是在同行業中最常見的只具備. 因為在伐木和採礦車輛的職業往往需要長途極其沉重的負荷, 阿文提供各種與毛車軸重量等級單級減速串聯驅動車軸 (巨人) 從能力 40,000 磅. 至 70,000 磅

來看看我們的汽車配件商店

Transmission

變速器

Transfer Case

分動箱

Driveshaft

傳動軸

truck axles

卡車橋

truck pto

卡車的PTO

truck differentials

差速器

Transmission parts

傳動部件

Differential Parts

差速器配件

Transfer Case Parts

分動箱配件

pto parts

PTO配件

transmission warranty

差速器, 變速器, 分動箱 & 取力器是新的,由重建 臨齒輪 並覆蓋有一年的, 不限里程保修. *查看保修. 所有其他保證是製造商.

Rebuilt Rockwell Differentials2019-02-26T16:42:10-04:00

Rebuilt Rockwell Differentials

New, used and rebuilt Rockwell differential axle shafts ready to ship Worldwide!

We Stock all Rockwell Differential models:

Rebuilt Rockwell differentialIncluding Rockwell truck and equipment differentials from tandem drive axles, front steer axle to single axle differentials including new, used and rebuilt differential axle shafts ready to ship Worldwide!  We also buy and sell Rockwell differentials and Rockwell differential cores in need of rebuilding. We also purchase parts for inventory. We stock any Rockwell Differential parts your shop may need to rebuild units such as gearing, cases, seals, gaskets and bearing kits; great for on highway, off highway, industrial, agricultural, construction, mining and logging.

Buy Rebuilt Rockwell Differentials and Rockwell truck equipment at a warehouse discount price.

We are your heavy duty truck parts and equipment super store. If you need 10 items to rebuild your unit, make one call because we stock them all. SAME DAY SHIPPING. Pro Gear has been delivering quality for over 20 years. In addition to our large inventory of ready to ship exchange Rebuilt Rockwell Differentials, we also offer a Premier rebuilding service of your Differential axle. We will be happy to help you locate the Rockwell differential you need as well as free expert advice on service and repair. Contact us today to speak with a differential expert.

Any Rockwell Application From Off Road To OTR:

For line haul and city delivery applications, ArvinMeritor offers a full range of tandem drive axles from 34,000 lbs. to 50,000 lbs. GAWR. Meritor tandem axles are built to handle the heavy loads while helping to reduce maintenance and operating costs. ArvinMeritor offers the widest selection of axle ratios with the availability of fast ratios for better fuel economy. And, when tag tandems are required for load distribution, ArvinMeritor can custom-fit virtually any application.

The latest ArvinMeritor design the MT-40-143MA-N was designed to virtually eliminate vibration throughout the entire drivetrain. These axles were engineered with a rear carrier featuring Amboid gear designs providing above-centerline positioning of the drive pinion. This positioning significantly reduces inter-axle driveline angularity which, in turn, minimizes driveline vibration for construction and refuse applications, ArvinMeritor offers a full range of single-reduction tandem drive axles from 34,000 lbs. to 50,000 lbs.

GAWR and double-reduction axles from 52,000 lbs. to 70,000 lbs. GAWR. With the widest range of ratios available, and fast axle ratios for improved fuel economy, it’s no surprise that Meritor construction and refuse axles are the most-commonly spec’d in the industry. Because vehicles in the logging and mining vocations are often required to haul extremely heavy loads, ArvinMeritor offers a wide variety of single-reduction tandem drive axles with gross axle weight rating (GAWR) capacities from 40,000 lbs. to 70,000 lbs

CALL US
Parts